Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

NOHT-ÉSON Partners Listing

The listing in this section includes current NOHT-ÉSON partner organizations, their respective representatives, and contact methods.

OrganizationRepresentativesRolesEmail AddressPhone number
Alzheimer Society of Niagara RegionTeena KindtCEOtkindt@alzheimerniagara.ca(905) 687-3914
ARID Group Homes (Niagara) Inc.Ken MackenzieEDk.mackenzie@aridhomes.ca(905) 871-7041
Benevolent Society Heidehof for the Care of the AgedElena CaddisEDecaddis@heidehof.com(905) 935-3344
Brain Injury Association NiagaraFrank GrecoEDfgreco@bicr.org(905) 687-6788
Bridges Community Health Centre CorporationTaralea McleanEDtaralea.mclean@bridgeschc.ca(289) 479-5017
Brock University-Faculty of health SciencesPeter TiidusProfessorptiidus@brocku.ca(905) 688-5550
Canadian Mental Health Association – Niagara BranchTara McKendrickEDtmckendrick@cmhaniagara.ca(905) 641-5222
Centre de santé communautaire Hamilton Niagara Inc.France VaillancourtSabrina PilusoEDDirector, QIPfrance.vaillancourt@cschn.ca
Sabrina.Piluso@cschn.ca
(905) 731-1141
Community Addiction Services of NiagaraJanice Gardner-SpieceEDjgardnerspiece@cason.ca(905) 684-1183
Community Support Services of Niagara.Carolyn AskelandEDcaskeland@cssn.ca(905) 704-3660
Consumer/Survivor Initiative of NiagaraJudy HooverEDconsumer.survivor@bellnet.ca(905) 732-4498
Contact Niagara for Children’s and Developmental Services for Children’s and Developmental ServicesNadine WallaceEDnadine@contactniagara.org(905) 684-3407
G. DeGroote School of Medicine, McMaster University
De dwa da dehs nye sJo Ann MattinaChief Operating OfficerJMattina@dahac.ca(905) 544-4320
Emergency Medical ServicesRick FerronDeputy Chief of operationsrichard.ferron@niagararegion.ca(905) 984-5050
Entité2 de planification des services de santéAnnie BoucherHealth Planneraboucher@entitesante2.ca(905) 734-1579
Fort Erie Meals on WheelsNancy RyanExecutive Directorfemow@bellnet.ca(905) 871-9366
Foyer Richelieu, WellandSean KeaysDirectorSean.Keays@foyerrichelieu.com(905) 734-1400
Garden City Family Health NetworkDr. Darija. VujosevicLead Physiciandrdvujosevic@hotmail.com(905) 468-3275
Gateway Residential and Community Support Services of Niagara Inc.Michelle WarrenProgram Managermichellew@gatewayofniagara.ca(905) 735-4445
Ontario HealthKelly CimekDirector of planningKelly.Cimek@ontariohealth.ca(289) 244-5431
Hospice NiagaraCarol NagyEDcnagy@hospiceniagara.ca(905) 984-8766
Hotel Dieu Shaver Health and Rehabilitation CentreDavid CeglieExecutive Vice President of OperationsDavid.Ceglie@hoteldieushaver.org(905) 685-1381
Mapleview Medical Clinic Family Health OrganizationDr. Kelly MarcleLead Physician
Indigenous Health Network (IHN)Wendy SturgeonExecutive Directoredncnw@gmail.com(905) 871-8770
Montebello Family Health OrganizationDr. Janine HutchinsonLead Physician
March of Dimes Canada – NiagaraMegan ThomasExecutive Directormthomas@marchofdimes.ca(800) 263-3463
Meals on Wheels Niagara Falls Ont. Inc.Marianne McRaeExecutive Directormealsonwheels.nf@outlook.com(905) 356-7548
Meals on wheels Fort ErieNicole MarshallProgram Managerfemow@bellnet.ca(905) 871-9366
Meals on Wheels Port Colborne Inc.Katrina PostmaProgram managerkatrina@mealsonwheelspc.ca(905) 835-1581
Niagara Health SystemLinda BoichExecutive VPLinda.Boich@niagarahealth.on.ca(905) 378-4647
Niagara Falls Community Health CentreLaura BlundellEDlblundell@nfchc.ca(905) 356-4222
Niagara College – Faculty of Community and Health StudiesCarolyn TriemstraDean, Community & Health Servicesctriemstra@niagaracollege.ca
Niagara Falls Family Health OrganizationDr. Patrick GibneyLead Physician
Niagara Ina Grafton Gage VillageJerry BoichukCEOjboichuk@niggv.on.ca(905) 935-6822
Niagara Medical Group Family Health OrganizationDr. Roxan GuiseLead Physicianroxanguise@hotmail.com(905) 356-2236
Niagara Medical Group Family Health TeamFrank RubertoExecutive Directorfrank.ruberto@niagaramedicalgroup.com(905) 356-2236 
Niagara North Family Health TeamMary KeithExecutive Directormkeith@niagaranorthfht.ca(905) 988-9617
Niagara on the Lake Family Health NetworkDr. Karen BertiLead Physician
Oak Centre Alternative Community SupportDee TylerExecutive Directordee@oakcentre.ca(905) 788-3010
Pathstone Mental HealthShaun BaylisExecutive Directorsbaylis@pathstone.ca(905) 688-6850
Sarah CannonSt CatharinesPCFCscannon@pathstone.ca
Olga McNeillGrimsbyPCFColgamcneill@gmx.com
Diane MartinFonthillPCFCladydi10@cogeco.ca
Michael PortoWellandPCFCmikejporto@hotmail.com
Jori WarrenSt. CatharinesPCFCjwarren7@sympatico.ca
Portage Medical Family Health TeamCarol Stewart-KirkbyExecutive Directorcarol.stewart-kirkby@portagemedicalfht.ca(905) 354-9393
Portage Medical Group Family OrganizationDr. David DecLead Physician(905) 354-9393
Positive Living NiagaraJackie Barret-GreeneDirectorjackie@positivelivingniagara.com(905) 984-8684
Quest Community Health CentreNancy Garner/Jenny StrangesED/ Program DirectorNGarner@questchc.ca
JStranges@questchc.ca
(905) 688-2558
Radiant Care: Mennonite Brethren Senior Citizens Home – Tabor ManorPleasant Manor Retirement VillageTim SiemensChief Executive Officertims@radiantcare.net(905) 934-2548
Niagara Region Public HealthLisa PanettaHenri KoningAssociate Director/ ManagerLisa.Panetta@niagararegion.ca
Henriette.Koning@niagararegion.ca
(905) 688-2854
United Mennonite Home for the AgedWalter SquazzinEDwsguazzin@umh.ca(905) 562-7385
The Wayside House of St. CatharinesAlbert CalaguiroEDwaysidewayside@cogeco.ca(905) 684-9248
Welland McMaster Family Health TeamJim BoryskoEDjborysko@wellandmcmasterfht.com(905) 704-3660